Restoration Theological College


1. Board of Trustee:

  1. Chairman: Dr. T. Lunkim
  2. Secretary: Dr. H. Khongsai
  3. Executive Members:
    1. Moderator, Kuki Christian Church Assembly: Pr. T. Hangshing
    2. Executive Secretary Kuki Christian Church, Assam: Pr. Avum Haolai
    3. Executive Secretary Kuki Christian Church, Nagaland: Pr. K. Hangshing
    4. Executive Secretary Kuki Christian Church, Tripura: Pr. K. Lenthang
    5. Asst. Executive Secretary Kuki Christian Church, Manipur: Pr. H.L. Singson

2. Office Administration:

  1. Principal: Dr. S. Chongloi
  2. Registrar: Pr. H. Doungel
  3. Finance Secretary: Pr. T. S. Thangeo
  4. Accountant: Elder L. Th. Khongsai
  5. Dean of Students Affairs: Mr. L. Seilen
  6. Ladies Hostel Warden: Mrs. V. Doungel
  7. Chaplain: Mr. J. Manchong
  8. Practical Ministry  i/c: Mr. Lhunkhosei Mate
  9. Alumni i/c: Mr. L. Thangkholet Khongsai
  10. Librarian: Mrs. P. Mate
  11. Asst. Librarian: Mrs. Helhing Changsan
  12. Book Circulation Assistants  :              
    1. Mrs. Achong Chongloi
    2. Mrs. Anei Lotjem
    3. Mrs. Lalam Chongloi
    4. Mrs. Lhingboi Manchong
  13. Office Assistants:
    1. Mrs. Nengcha Hangshing
    2. Mrs. Tinlam Khonngsai
  14. Office Peon: Mr. Demsat Khongsai
  15. Janitors                                       :              
    1. Mr. Seikhohao Khongsai
    2. Mrs. Nenglhing Khongsai


Bachelor of Theology


Master of Divinity


What they said about us...

"I am very pleased to be one of the alumni of Restoration Theological College. It helps me building my personalities and my spirituality for my future ministries."

- Dedei Chongloi, B.Th., Graduate 2012


Bible Verse of the Day

Contact Address

KCC Office, Church Road Dewlahland
Imphal East, Manipur 795001

Contact Us

Contact Details...

Email: skchongloi[at]
Email: rt_college[at]

Principal: +91-9612230809
Registrar: +91-9862831289


Location Map:
Click here for direction

If you have any query click here...

Restoration Theological College is accredited by Asia Theological Association and offering Bachelor of Theology (B. Th.,) and Master of Divinity (M. Div.,).